Spagnuolo Loop blank

73 NW Spagnuolo Loop, College Place, Washington, 99324, United States

Tap to call 509 520 8975
 Fully booked
Book now!
qrcode

Description

3 Bedroom (1 King, 2 Queens) + a Queen-size Sleeper Sofa - Sleeps up to 8 guests. 2.5 bathrooms

 

Spagnuolo Loop is a comfortable new home located on a quiet neighborhood street in College Place - just 3 miles from downtown Walla Walla and within walking distance to Walla Walla University.

 

Three bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms, plus a queen-size sleeper sofa in the TV den for extra guests. Well-appointed kitchen and adjoining dining room with seating for up to 8 guests.

 

Spagnuolo Loop is a 1600 SF home with a bright and airy open concept floor plan and an exceptional private outdoor space for gathering and dining.

3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp

Details

Check in times

Check-In anytime after 3pm

Check-Out by 11am

Policies & disclaimers

CANCELLATION POLICY:

 

A sixty (60) day notice is required for cancellation. Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to scheduled arrival date will be issued a refund. Cancellations made within sixty (60) days of scheduled arrival date will be entitled to a refund for all days reserved only if we can re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates. If we are unable to re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates, no refund will be issued. Early departures do not warrant any refunds.

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Additional Fees:

Here's a list of additional fees for this property:

Housekeeping Fee

Housekeeping Fee

$138.38 (10.7%) ( Per booking )

Pet fee

$25 per dog/per night

$27.68 (10.7%) ( Per days X rooms selected )

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Spagnuolo Loop

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 
11
12
13
14
15
19
20
 
 
 
 
July 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
16
17
18
23
24
25
26
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
11
12
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Room name Room type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 02 April 2020 Monday, 06 April 2020 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 30 April 2020 Monday, 04 May 2020 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 21 May 2020 Monday, 25 May 2020 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 11 June 2020 Monday, 15 June 2020 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Friday, 01 January 2021 Wednesday, 31 March 2021 $220.29  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 01 April 2021 Monday, 05 April 2021 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 06 April 2021 Wednesday, 28 April 2021 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 29 April 2021 Monday, 03 May 2021 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 20 May 2021 Monday, 24 May 2021 $581.18  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Spagnuolo Loop 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 $331.00  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30

College Place

Saturday, 04 April 2020 53 34 Rain light rain
Sunday, 05 April 2020 54 38 Rain light rain
Monday, 06 April 2020 56 44 Rain light rain
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 55 40 Clouds broken clouds
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 60 39 Clear clear sky
Thursday, 09 April 2020 67 45 Clouds broken clouds
Friday, 10 April 2020 66 49 Clouds few clouds