Park Place blank

1017 E. Alder St, Walla Walla, Washington, 99362, United States

Tap to call 509 520 8975
 Fully booked
Book now!
qrcode

Description

Park Place is your home-away-from-home in lovely Walla Walla.  This remodeled gem has dozens of special touches that will make your stay one to remember.

Across from Pioneer Park

Fully Appointed Chef's Kitchen

Theater Room with a 70" flat Screen TV and Surround Sound

Separate apartment that sleeps two with full bathroom - for those two in your group that crave privacy

Private outdoor patio with continuous waterfall feature, plenty of seating & BBQ Grill

 

4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp

Details

Check in times

Check-In anytime after 3:00 pm

Check-Out by 11:00 am

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Additional Fees:

Here's a list of additional fees for this property:

Cleaning Fee

Cleaning fee $165 + Tax

$182.99 (10.9%) ( Per booking )

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Park Place

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
April 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
17
18
19
 
 
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 
13
14
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
July 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
3
4
10
11
17
18
19
24
25
26
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
16
17
18
24
25
26
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Room name Room type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Thursday, 02 April 2020 Monday, 06 April 2020 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 $526.78  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Thursday, 30 April 2020 Monday, 04 May 2020 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 $526.78  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Thursday, 21 May 2020 Monday, 25 May 2020 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 $526.78  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Friday, 01 January 2021 Wednesday, 31 March 2021 $360.43  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Thursday, 01 April 2021 Monday, 05 April 2021 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Tuesday, 06 April 2021 Wednesday, 28 April 2021 $526.78  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Thursday, 29 April 2021 Monday, 03 May 2021 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 $526.78  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Thursday, 20 May 2021 Monday, 24 May 2021 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Park Place 4 Bed 3 Bath - up to 8pp 1 10 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 $526.78  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30

Walla Walla

Saturday, 04 April 2020 53 33 Rain light rain
Sunday, 05 April 2020 54 37 Rain light rain
Monday, 06 April 2020 55 43 Rain light rain
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 54 39 Clouds broken clouds
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 60 39 Clear clear sky
Thursday, 09 April 2020 66 45 Clouds broken clouds
Friday, 10 April 2020 66 49 Clouds few clouds