Augusta House blank

68 Thunder Ridge Drive, Walla Walla, Washington, 99362, United States

Tap to call 509 520 8975
 Fully booked
Book now!
qrcode

Description

3 King Bedrooms (+ queen-size sleeper sofa), 2.5 Bathrooms. Sleeps up to 8 guests.

 

Make home base for your Walla Walla visit the comfortably indulgent Augusta House. There’s so much to do here you may never want to leave the property.  A fully stocked kitchen, fresh linens and plush towels, laundry facility, and an outdoor covered patio will make your stay one to remember. Enjoy a glass of wine while you lounge on the patio or practice your golf game on your very own private three-hole putting green in the back yard.

 

This terrific home is located just minutes from downtown wineries, restaurants and shops, and just a mile from the beautiful estate wineries and vineyards along the south end. 

 

Golfers, be sure to bring your clubs and enjoy 18 holes of world-class golf at Wine Valley Golf Club, Veterans Memorial Golf Course, and Walla Walla Country Club.

 

The avid adventurer will love visiting Blue Mountain Country and hiking the hundreds of miles of trails in the National Forest region, skiing Bluewood Mountain Resort, or biking the quiet country roads through picturesque wheat fields and vineyards. 

 

Whether you’re wine tasting in one of the 150+ tasting rooms or adventuring in the Blue Mountain Country, you’re sure to have a memorable stay at The Augusta House. 

3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp

Details

Policies & disclaimers

Cancellation Policy:

 

A sixty (60) day notice is required for cancellation. Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to scheduled arrival date will be issued a refund, less a 5% cancellation fee. Cancellations made within sixty (60) days of scheduled arrival date will be entitled to a refund for all days reserved (less a 5% cancellation fee) only if we can re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates. If we are unable to re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates, no refund will be issued. Early departures do not warrant any refunds.

 

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Additional Fees:

Here's a list of additional fees for this property:

Cleaning Fee

$175 + 10.9% Lodging Tax

$194.08 (10.9%) ( Per booking )

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Augusta House

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
July 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
3
4
24
25
30
31
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
4
5
6
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
October 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
8
9
10
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
October 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
December 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
February 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
March 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Room name Room type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 02 July 2020 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 $493.51  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Sunday, 04 October 2020 $382.61  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Monday, 05 October 2020 Monday, 09 November 2020 $493.51  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 $438.06  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Friday, 01 January 2021 Wednesday, 31 March 2021 $360.43  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 01 April 2021 Monday, 05 April 2021 $665.40  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 06 April 2021 Wednesday, 28 April 2021 $493.51  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 29 April 2021 Monday, 03 May 2021 $665.40  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Wednesday, 05 May 2021 $493.51  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 06 May 2021 Monday, 10 May 2021 $665.40  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 $493.51  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Thursday, 20 May 2021 Monday, 24 May 2021 $665.40  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Augusta House 3+ bed 2 bath - up to 8pp 1 8 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 $493.51  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30

Walla Walla East

Monday, 13 July 2020 77 63 Clear clear sky
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 85 59 Clear clear sky
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 91 64 Clear clear sky
Thursday, 16 July 2020 88 66 Clear clear sky
Friday, 17 July 2020 86 64 Clouds few clouds
Saturday, 18 July 2020 87 62 Clear clear sky
Sunday, 19 July 2020 93 65 Clear clear sky