Vue 22 Townhome blank

275 W. Sumach St, Walla Walla, Washington, 99362, United States

Tap to call 509 520 8975
 Fully booked
Book now!
qrcode

Description

Bedrooms: 3 (1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Full) Sleeps up to 7 guests

Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms 

 

Vue 22 Townhome is two short blocks from the heart of downtown Walla Walla, which makes for a quick walk to some of Walla Walla`s finest restaurants and wineries!Our home is spacious, with four levels, two viewing decks and a roof top veranda with a grill, hot tub and outdoor seating for ten or more.  The rooftop veranda is exclusive to the Vue House.  The Vue House can comfortably sleep seven people.

The kitchen is fully stocked with a dining table that seats four or more.  Cork flooring throughout the home, stainless steel appliances and en suite bathrooms, make it a perfect place for couples to gather for wine tasting weekends.The roof top deck boasts views of historic downtown Walla Walla, golden wheat fields and the rolling foothills of the Blue Mountains.  Just outside the front door of The Vue House is Mill Creek, flowing through town and connecting to the famed Walla Walla River. Vue 22 Townhome provides modern luxury, ample space, convenience and comfort, all within walking distance to your desired destination.

 

3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp

Details

Area activities

Wine tasting, wine-blending workshops, cooking classes, shopping, gourmet dining, biking, scenic drives, bird-watching, live music, live theater, hiking, museums, historical sites, hot air ballooning, equestrian events, farmers market, eco-tourism, historic home touring, golf, fishing, skiing, antiquing, chamber music, symphony, art galleries, spas/massage/yoga, cinemas.

Check in times

Check-In is anytime after 3pm

Check-Out is 11am

Airports

Walla Walla Regional Airport is a 10 minute drive

Notes

Three story Townhome with steep open stairwells. Not suitable for small children and those with stair-challenges.

Policies & disclaimers

Cancellation Policy:

A sixty (60) day notice is required for cancellation. Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to scheduled arrival date will be issued a refund, less a 5% cancellation fee. Cancellations made within sixty (60) days of scheduled arrival date will be entitled to a refund for all days reserved (less a 5% cancellation fee) only if we can re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates. If we are unable to re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates, no refund will be issued. Early departures do not warrant any refunds.

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Additional Fees:

Here's a list of additional fees for this property:

Cleaning Fee

$150 + Tax

$166.35 (10.9%) ( Per booking )

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Vue 22 Townhome

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
20
21
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
October 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
11
12
18
19
25
26
27
 
 
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
8
9
December 2019
SMTWTFS
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
February 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
April 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 
12
13
 
 
 
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Room name Room type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Monday, 19 August 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 $637.68  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 $637.68  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Thursday, 05 December 2019 Monday, 09 December 2019 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 01 April 2020 $637.68  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Thursday, 02 April 2020 Monday, 06 April 2020 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 $637.68  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Thursday, 30 April 2020 Monday, 04 May 2020 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 $637.68  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Thursday, 21 May 2020 Monday, 25 May 2020 $887.20  Per Night Inc. Tax 3 30
Vue 22 Townhome 3+ bed 3 bath - up to 8pp 1 7 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 $637.68  Per Night Inc. Tax 2 30

Walla Walla

Sunday, 15 September 2019 76 60 Clear clear sky
Monday, 16 September 2019 67 58 Rain light rain
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 70 56 Rain light rain
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 69 53 Rain light rain
Thursday, 19 September 2019 70 56 Clouds few clouds
Friday, 20 September 2019 71 58 Rain light rain
Saturday, 21 September 2019 72 55 Clouds few clouds